• Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vivamus tincidunt purus sit amet lectus rutrum dignissim. Curabitur orci mi
  • Plant Protection Policy Directives
    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vivamus tincidunt purus sit amet lectus rutrum dignissim. Curabitur orci mi
  • Get Connected Join a Small Group
    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vivamus tincidunt purus sit amet lectus rutrum dignissim. Curabitur orci mi
  • Vivamus tincidunt purus sit amet

NEPPO

About us

The Organization for Plant Protection in the Middle East (NEPPO), a regional intergovernmental organization encourages cooperation, within the framework of the International Convention on Plant Protection Convention (IPPC), in particular its Article IX establishing regional organizations in the protection of plants. It is a platform for member countries to develop and implement a regional strategy and standards for the protection of plants. Since its entry into force January 9, 2009, 11 countries participate actively. Three countries signed the Agreement but have not yet ratified

LEARN MORE ABOUT NEPPO »

NEPPO News

The Latest News and Articles

An ePhyto , “electronic phytosanitary certificate”, is the electronic version of a phytosanitary certificate in XML format. All the information contained in a paper phytosanitary certificate is also in the ePhyto. ePhytos can be exchanged electronically between countries or the data printed out on paper. ePhytos should be produced in accordance with ISPM 12 including […]

Read more »

The twelfth session of the Commission on Phytosanitary Measures (CPM 12) established a new International Plant Protection Convention (IPPC) subsidiary body – Implementation and Capacity Development Committee (IC). The IC, under the guidance of CPM, will develop, monitor and oversee an integrated programme to strengthen the phytosanitary capacity of contracting parties to implement the IPPC […]

Read more »

International Standards for Phytosanitary Measures (ISPMs) are standards adopted by the Commission on Phytosanitary Measures (CPM), which is the governing body of the International Plant Protection Convention (IPPC). The IPPC is the only standard setting organization for plant health. Standards aim to regulate international trade in such a way as to keep it safe in […]

Read more »

• Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet
    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vivamus tincidunt purus sit amet lectus rutrum dignissim. Curabitur orci mi
  • Plant Protection Policy Directives
    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vivamus tincidunt purus sit amet lectus rutrum dignissim. Curabitur orci mi
  • Get Connected Join a Small Group
    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vivamus tincidunt purus sit amet lectus rutrum dignissim. Curabitur orci mi
  • Vivamus tincidunt purus sit amet
    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vivamus tincidunt purus sit amet lectus rutrum dignissim. Curabitur orci mi

NEPPO

À propos

L’Organisation pour la protection des végétaux au Proche-Orient (NEPPO), une organisation intergouvernementale régionale encourage la coopération, s’inscrit dans le cadre de la Convention Internationale pour la Protection des Végétaux (CIPV), en particulier son article IX établissant les organisations régionales de la protection des végétaux. Elle constitue une plateforme permettant aux pays membres de développer et de mettre en œuvre une stratégie et des normes régionales pour la protection des végétaux. Depuis son entrée en vigueur le 9 Janvier 2009, 11 pays y participent activement. Trois pays ont signé l’Accord mais ne l’ont pas encore ratifié

En savoir plus sur NEPPO »

Actualités NEPPO

Les derniers actualités et articles

Un ePhyto, «certificat phytosanitaire électronique», est la version électronique d’un certificat phytosanitaire en format XML. Toutes les informations contenues dans un certificat phytosanitaire papier sont également dans l’ePhyto. ePhytos peut être échangé par voie électronique entre pays ou les données imprimées sur papier. ePhytos devrait être produit conformément à la NIMP 12, y compris l’appendice […]

En savoir plus »

La douzième session de la Commission des mesures phytosanitaires (CMP 12) a mis en place un nouvel organe subsidiaire de la Convention internationale pour la protection des végétaux (CIPV): le Comité de mise en œuvre et de renforcement des capacités. Le Comité de mise en œuvre et de renforcement des capacités, sous la direction de […]

En savoir plus »

Les normes internationales pour les mesures phytosanitaires (NIMP) sont des normes adoptées par la Commission des mesures phytosanitaires (CMP), l’organe directeur de la Convention internationale pour la protection des végétaux (CIPV). La CIPV est la seule organisation de normalisation pour la santé des plantes. Les normes visent à réglementer le commerce international de manière à […]

En savoir plus »